Skip to main content

2023 Living Our Values Award Winners

Endo Team Members Win Big for Living Our Values

Congratulations to the Living Our Values Award winners! In early 2023, we celebrated team members around the world who put Endo’s values into action.

At Endo, we are motivated by a strong sense of purpose, and how we work is as important as what we achieve. We believe our values—collaboration, innovation, integrity & quality, drive and empathy—power our success and help us deliver on our vision to help everyone we serve live their best life.

These winners were nominated by fellow team members for embodying Endo's values and behaviors as they advance our mission and vision every day.

2023 Living Our Values Award Winners


Value: Collaboration
  • David Adams, Senior Manager, IT Security
  • Cole Esposito, Indirect Strategic Sourcing Associate Director
Value: Drive
  • Crystal Peters, Preparation Services Operator
  • Samantha Orcutt, Senior Manager, New Opportunity Evaluation
Value: Empathy
  • Patrick Eyeson, Supervisor, Manufacturing Quality Assurance
  • Maura Wickham, Director, Quality Operations
Value: Innovation
  • William Lamborn, Manufacturing Lead, Downstream Processing
  • Elizabeth Igrisan, Senior Scientist, Lab Technical Services
Value: Integrity & Quality
  • Tracey Doyle, Senior Manager, Analytical & Stability Services
  • Kim Stockmeyer, Associate Director, Regulatory Affairs


Value: Collaboration

Endo Academy 2022 Improvement Team

  • Stephanie Antoniewicz, Associate Director, Training & Development
  • Heather Barrett, Compliance Training, Comms & Policies Associate Director
  • Sarah Beck, Director, Accounting Operations
  • Jennifer Blake, IT Senior Manager, Corporate Functions
  • Ryan Brodt, Internal Controls Senior Manager
  • Andrew Byrne, Technical Services Manager
  • Karen Giandonato, Senior Director, Corporate HR Operations
  • Richard Hooper, Director, Strategic Sourcing
  • Jennifer Jasper, Director, IT Corporate Functions
  • Joann Kerns, Senior Director, Marketing Operations
  • Jeffrey Pratz, Commercial Counsel
  • Avril Ryan, Director, Enterprise Quality Auditing
Value: Innovation

Fluvoxamine CMO Team

  • Mario Barrett, Director, Technical Operations
  • Bhaskar Saxena, Technical Services Senior Manager
  • Claire Doran, Technical Services Senior Manager
  • Niamh Lonergan, Senior Quality Specialist, Quality Operations
  • Maura Wickham, Director, Quality Operations
  • Dave Risebourough, Supply Chain Senior Manager
  • Claire Bouton, Supply Chain Manager
Value: Collaboration

Indore Sterile Cross Functional Team

  • Senthilkumar Kaliyamurthi, Senior Director, Quality Assurance
  • Santosh Damodar Muttepawar, Senior Director, Sterile Injections Technical Services
  • Sudarsan Natarajan, Enterprise Quality Auditing
  • Bhagirathkumar Barot, Manufacturing
  • Sachin Jain BK, R&D Tech Transfer Director (Injectable/Nasal)
  • Zarah Dsouza, Supply Chain Planning Associate Director
  • Arun Kumar Singh, R&D Tech Transfer Senior Manager (Injectable)
  • Dushyant Davate, Purchase Manager
  • Chaitanya Pardeshi, Enterprise Quality Auditing Manager
  • Bablu Kumar, Manufacturing Deputy Manager
  • Juganu Mehata, Quality Assurance Assistant Manager
  • Anil Katariya, Technical Services Assistant Manager
  • Mugdha Kule, Senior Enterprise Quality Auditing Associate
  • Nagendra Singh, Senior Manufacturing Associate
Value: Innovation

R&D Injectable Formulations Team

  • Sopan Phapal, Senior Manager, Formulation Development (Injectable)
  • Avinash Gangurde, Deputy Manager, Formulation Development (Injectable)
  • Sushant Pote, Deputy Manager, Formulation Development (Injectable)
  • Ankush Katare, Research Associate, Formulation Development (Injectable)
  • Sachin Fartade, Research Associate, Formulation Development (Injectable)